Commercial Loan Officers - JD Bank

Commercial Loan Officers

Whether you have an established company, your business is rapidly growing or you are considering starting your own business, JD Bank Commercial Lenders can be the key to your success.

All businesses need funding. JD Bank’s Commercial Loan Officers have the lending expertise you need to go from business plan to key-in-hand, and we have created business loans for companies in a variety of Louisiana industries. We will stand with you with experienced support and insight as we work together to achieve your business goals. At JD Bank we take the success of your business personally, and our specialty is working with the people, industries and local businesses of Louisiana.

JD BANK COMMERCIAL LENDERS

jdbank-commercial-lender-gail-brame

Gail Brame

Commercial Lender
Lake Charles – Nelson Rd.
337-478-4986
Gail.Brame@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-kevin-caswell

Kevin Caswell

Commercial Lender
Lafayette
337-500-1380
Kevin.Caswell@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-mike-comeaux

Mike Comeaux

Commercial Lender
New Iberia
337-376-5521
Michael.Comeaux@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-chad-hebert

Chad Hebert

Commercial Lender
New Iberia
337-376-5521
Chad.Hebert@jdbank.com

Jimmy LeBlanc

Commercial Lender
Ville Platte
337-363-4444
Jimmy.LeBlanc@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-cory-leger

Corey Leger

Commercial Lender
Moss Bluff
337-855-4488
Cory.Leger@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-mark-lewis

Mark Lewis

Commercial Lender
Lake Charles – Hwy. 14
337-477-2070
Mark.Lewis@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-mitch-savoie

Mitch Savoie

Commercial Lender
Lake Charles – Kirby
Call Me: 337-439-3545
Mitch.Savoie@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-kevin-shipp

Kevin Shipp

Commercial Lender
Ville Platte
337-363-4444
Kevin.Shipp@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-mike-stulb

Michael Stulb

Commercial Lender
Lake Charles – Big Lake
337-480-2350
Michael.Stulb@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-ryan-vidrine

Ryan Vidrine

Commercial Lender
Eunice
337-457-7334
Ryan.Vidrine@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-tina-vidrine

Tina Vidrine

Commercial Lender
Opelousas
337-381-0750
Tina.Vidrine@jdbank.com

jdbank-commercial-lender-robert-williamson

Robert Williamson

Commercial Lender
Lake Charles – Kirby
337-439-3545
Robert.Williamson@jdbank.com