Skip to content
 
Enroll now.   Forgot Password?

Consumer Lenders

JD Bank’s local Consumer Lenders are committed to lending to qualified applicants in southwest Louisiana and Acadiana. If you need financing for a car, boat or RV, are planning a dream vacation or you just need extra cash flow for expenses, JD Bank is a trusted, established Louisiana lending resource and we have the expertise to develop the loan solution that’s right for you.

LOCAL JD BANK CONSUMER LENDERS

Cheryl Huval

Consumer Lender
Jennings
337-824-3424
Cheryl.Huval@jdbank.com

Carnishia Davis

SANDRA BURNETTE

TAMICA CAMPBELL

Consumer Lender
Lafayette – Verot School Rd.
337-500-1380
Tamica.Campbell@jdbank.com

TERRY ALBARADO

Consumer Lender
Lafayette – Verot School Rd.
337-500-1380
Terry.Albarado@jdbank.com

bryan theriot

Consumer Lender
Lafayette – Johnston St.
337-270-8900
Bryan.Theriot@jdbank.com

Alice Crochet

Consumer Lender
Lake Arthur
337-734-5555
Alice.Crochet@jdbank.com

Kayla Robinson

Consumer Lender
Lake Charles – Morganfield
337-478-3360
Kayla.Robinson@jdbank.com

Oliver Clark

Consumer Lender
Lake Charles – Hwy. 14
337-477-2070
Oliver.Clark@jdbank.com

Megan Forrester

Consumer Lender
Lake Charles – Kirby
337-439-3545
Megan.Forrester@jdbank.com

Brandy Grantham

Consumer Lender
Lake Charles – Nelson
337-478-4986
Brandy.Grantham@jdbank.com

Cyndi Mire

Consumer Lender
Moss Bluff
337-855-4488
Cyndi.Mire@jdbank.com

Shelly Broussard

Consumer Lender
New Iberia – N. Lewis St.
337-376-5521
New Iberia – E. Admiral Doyle Dr.
337-373-8500
Shelly.Broussard@jdbank.com

Toya Broussard

Consumer Lender
New Iberia – N. Lewis St.
337-376-5521
Toya.Broussard@jdbank.com

ELAINA LEBLANC

Consumer Lender
Opelousas
337-381-0750
Elaina.Leblanc@jdbank.com

Tiffany Manlief

Ronnie Guidry

Consumer Lender
Sulphur
337-626-2500
Ronnie.Guidry@jdbank.com

lisa-fontenot-sylvester

LISA FONTENOT-SYLVESTER

Consumer Lender
Ville Platte
337-363-4444
Lisa.Fontenot@jdbank.com

BRENDA SAUCIER

Consumer Lender
Ville Platte
337-363-4444
Brenda.Saucier@jdbank.com

Rochelle Mallett

IMPORTANT NOTICE - An employee of JD Bank will NEVER call and ask for your private information or a one-time passcode.
Even if a call comes from a JD Bank phone number, never give your password, account number, SSN, or other personal information to someone who initiates the call.